Could you tell me where you’re going?

thefutureoneandall:

eightyonekilograms:

Hi folks-

A lot of people are making posts announcing where they’ll be setting up shop after The End, and it’s already getting hard to keep track of who is going where under what name. So I created a public spreadsheet to try and keep track of this: https://1drv.ms/x/s!AtiG1bZTgp9RxpJ3smyiFe703LcJhA

Would you mind sticking your information in there? I prefilled a couple columns with some of the most common alternate services, but of course you can and should add a column if a service you’re moving to isn’t listed.

Don’t be a jerk and mess with anyone else’s row but yours. I can see the edit history and revert bad changes anyway, so it won’t do you any good.

I normally hate begging for reblogs, but please reblog this.

@eightyonekilograms and basically everyone who’s ever followed me are people I want to keep track of. This corner of tumblr really has been a unique experience, and if it doesn’t continue, I want to preserve however much of that is possible. I’m still going to be here for the near future, and my info isn’t on here yet because I don’t know where else I’ll be, but I will add it when I know.

Please keep this going around the diaspora, or however many levels of -adjacent to that you think you are. I’m not above begging on this one, and if departure notices keep coming I may even pester specific people who don’t follow me. Communities falling apart really sucks.

@copperbadge created a similar spreadsheet, I’m on mobile right now but I reblogged it very recently. Maybe get in touch with them to combine forces?

Leave a comment